top of page

Our Trustees

Meet the Visionaries Steering Quest Trust Academy's Educational Excellence

Statutory Information

Discover the governance pillars that steer our educational journey. Delve into the statutory information linked to our esteemed Quest Trustees—a testament to transparency, accountability, and the unwavering dedication that shapes our strategic vision. Uncover the principles that underscore our commitment to providing a foundation of excellence for all our students, fostering a thriving and inclusive academic community.

Scheme of Delegation

Rev. Canon
Dr C. Pailing

Chair of Trustees

png (5)_edited.jpg

Mrs. K. Gore


Quest Logo_Stacked_White.png
Awaiting Image
Quest Logo_Stacked_White.png
Awaiting Image

Trust Members

Baroness Helen Newlove
David Thorpe
Paul Smalley

Mr P. Smalley

Greg Walker

Dr G. Walker

Quest Logo_Stacked_White.png
Awaiting Image

Mrs. J. Griffiths

bottom of page